Lincoln Elementary PTA

We want to hear from you!

3101 Pacific View Drive, Corona del Mar, California  92625

(949) 515-6955

ElementaryLincolnPta@gmail.com

PTA Executive Board

2019-2020

President Kelly Brennan kbrennan13@aol.com
Executive VP Leslie Johnson ljohnson3m@gmail.com
1st VP, TLC Kelly Brennan kbrennan13@aol.com
2nd VP, Electronic Financial Secretary Becky Chanawatr becky_ca75@yahoo.com
3rd VP, Communications Valerie Soderberg soderbergfam@gmail.com
4th VP, Programs Emily Sigrist ejsigrist@icloud.com
5th VP, Community Julie Duddridge julie.duddridge@gmail.com
Treasurer Diane Halvorsen dphalvorsen@gmail.com
Paper Financial Secretary Susan Mears susan.m.mears@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Gina Jaha jahaphoto@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Dena Lazarova dena.malea@gmail.com
Historian Manoosh Shakib manoosh@me.com
Parliamentarian Sharon Siegel sharonsiegelcpa@gmail.com
DROP US A LINE

Lincoln Elementary PTA

Contact Us
Sending
PTA Committee Chairs

2019-2020

Art Contest Submission Assistant OPEN
Art Liaison OPEN
Art Reflections Mariam Kassab mkanberagha@yahoo.com
Auditor Jessica Brigulio jesthoma@usa.com
Blood Drive Julie Sheffield sheffieldjuliem@icloud.com
Book Fair Dawn Frisbie jacksondawn8@gmail.com
Conscious Cooks OPEN
Dine-In/Dine-Out Days Jessica Brigulio jesthoma@usa.com
Directory Becky Chanawatr becky_ca75@yahoo.com
Emails/E-blasts Valerie Soderberg soderbergfam@gmail.com
Enrichment Liaison 1st Grade OPEN
Enrichment Liaison 2nd Grade OPEN
Enrichment Liaison 3rd Grade OPEN
Enrichment Liaison 4th Grade Brooke Bowman bzboman@yahoo.com
Enrichment Liaison 5th Grade Erin Dickerson ewdickerson@gmail.com
Enrichment Liaison 6th Grade Kristin Arrigo kristenmarrigo@yahoo.com
eScrip/Amazon Smile Program OPEN
Family Fun Events OPEN
Garden Club Ashley Knox Patton agk77@mindspring.com
Green Team OPEN
Hospitality Brooke Boman bzboman@yahoo.com
Jog-a-Thon Addie Zinone addieazinone@gmail.com
Kindergarten Summer Playdates Brook Evans brooke_evans@cox.net
Legislation/Advocacy OPEN
Lincoln Spirit Wear Gina Jaha jahaphoto@aol.com
Lost & Found Michelle Stephenson michelleandjay@cox.net
Marquee (Front) OPEN
Marquee (Kindergarten) Grace Craft graceygirlh@yahoo.co
Membership OPEN
Open House Carrie Fritz bcfritz@verizon.net
Positive Teacher Appreciation Grams Brooke Boman bzboman@yahoo.com
Recycling OPEN
Room Parent Liaison Dena Lazarova dena.malea@gmail.com
Science Fair Carrie Fritz bcfritz@verizon.net
SOS Donation Drives Erin Dickerson ewdickerson@gmail.com
Spring Benefit Event Dena Lazarova dena.malea@gmail.com
Spring Benefit Auction Leslie Johnson ljohnson3m@gmail.com
Spring Benefit Auction Maddy Galardo mmgalardo@gmail.com
Talent Show OPEN
Web Designer & Webmaster Janice Grace Janice@webideation.com
Website Liaison Becky Chanawatr becky_ca75@yahoo.com
Welcome Committee OPEN
Yearbook Dawn Frisbie lincolnyearbook14@gmail.com