Lincoln Elementary PTA

We want to hear from you!

3101 Pacific View Drive, Corona del Mar, California  92625

(949) 515-6955

ElementaryLincolnPta@gmail.com

PTA Executive Board

2017-2018

PresidentDiane Halvorsendphalvorsen@gmail.com
EVPKelly Struvekbrennan13@aol.com
1st VP TLCDena Lazarovadena.malea@gmail.com
TLC TreasurerSusan Mearssusan.m.mears@gmail.com
2nd VP CommunicationsGreg Adamsgregadamsone@gmail.com
3rd VP ProgramsLeslie Johnsonljohnson3m@gmail.com
4th VP CommunityAnna Pattonanna@activ8learning.com
TreasurerManoosh Shakibmanoosh@me.com
Financial SecretarySharon Siegelsharonsiegelcpa@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryBecky Chanawatrbecky_ca75@yahoo.com
HistorianStefanie Cookstefanielcook40@yahoo.com
ParliamentarianRichard Orrrorr521@yahoo.com
Corresponding SecretaryMaddy Galardommgalardo@gmail.com
DROP US A LINE

Lincoln Elementary PTA

Contact Us
Sending

PTA Committee Chairs

2016-2017

COMMITTEENAMEEMAIL
Art LiaisonGina Jahajahaphoto@aol.com
Auditor (Officer)Krystine Solomonkrystine_wong@yahoo.com
Book FairsLisa Niedermeyerfourboys27@yahoo.com
Dawn Frisbiejacksondawn8@gmail.com
Blood Drive ProgramOPEN
Dine In & Dine Out DaysLauren Venuto lvenuto@tsys.com
DirectoryAndria Strelowandria.strelow@gmail.com
Emails/ EblastsGreg Adamsgregadamsone@gmail.com
eScrip ProgramOPEN
Family Fun EventsOPEN
Garden ClubCherie Hemphillcchemphill@me.com
Giving TreeErin Dickersonewdickerson@gmail.com
Green TeamCherie Hemphillcchemphill@me.com
HospitalityMarie Willardsonwillardsen@msn.com
Jog-A-ThonGreg Adamsgregadamsone@gmail.com
1st Grade EnrichmentOPEN
2nd Grade EnrichmentBrooke Bomanbzboman@yahoo.com
3rd Grade EnrichmentErin Dickersonewdickerson@gmail.com
4th Grade EnrichmentKristen Arrigokristenmarrigo@gmail.com
5th Grade EnrichmentOPEN
6th Grade EnrichmentBianca Carterbianca@carterlawfirm.net
Legislation/AdvocacyJane Kimjane.b.kim7@gmail.com
Lincoln LogOPEN
Lincoln WearGina Jahajahaphoto@aol.com
Lost & FoundOPEN
Marquee DisplayOPEN
Marquee Display (K)OPEN
Membership
Military SupportOPEN
Open HouseJackie Karamjackie@ci-inc.net
Positive Teacher AppreciationOPEN
RecyclingOPEN
Red Ribbon WeekCarrie Gammelcgammel@nmusd.us
Reflections Art ProgramJulie Duddridgejulie.duddridge@gmail.com
Room Parent LiaisonOPEN
Science FairMaureen Dionysianmdionysian@sbcglobal.net
Spring Benefit EventOPEN
Spring Benefit AuctionOPEN
SOS ProgramsOPEN
Talent ShowOPEN
WebsiteJanice Gracejanice@webideation.com
Welcome CommitteeOPEN
YearbookCynthia Robertsnewportroberts@gmail.com