Lincoln Elementary PTA

We want to hear from you!

3101 Pacific View Drive, Corona del Mar, California  92625

(949) 515-6955

ElementaryLincolnPta@gmail.com

PTA Executive Board

2017-2018

President Diane Halvorsen dphalvorsen@gmail.com
EVP Kelly Struve kbrennan13@aol.com
1st VP TLC Dena Lazarova dena.malea@gmail.com
TLC Treasurer Susan Mears susan.m.mears@gmail.com
2nd VP Communications Greg Adams gregadamsone@gmail.com
3rd VP Programs Leslie Johnson ljohnson3m@gmail.com
4th VP Community Anna Patton anna@activ8learning.com
Treasurer Manoosh Shakib manoosh@me.com
Financial Secretary Sharon Siegel sharonsiegelcpa@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Becky Chanawatr becky_ca75@yahoo.com
Historian Stefanie Cook stefanielcook40@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Richard Orr rorr521@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Maddy Galardo mmgalardo@gmail.com
DROP US A LINE

Lincoln Elementary PTA

Contact Us
Sending

PTA Committee Chairs

2016-2017

COMMITTEE NAME EMAIL
Art Liaison Gina Jaha jahaphoto@aol.com
Auditor (Officer) Krystine Solomon krystine_wong@yahoo.com
Book Fairs Lisa Niedermeyer fourboys27@yahoo.com
Dawn Frisbie jacksondawn8@gmail.com
Blood Drive Program OPEN
Dine In & Dine Out Days Lauren Venuto  lvenuto@tsys.com
Directory Andria Strelow andria.strelow@gmail.com
Emails/ Eblasts Greg Adams gregadamsone@gmail.com
eScrip Program OPEN
Family Fun Events OPEN
Garden Club Cherie Hemphill cchemphill@me.com
Giving Tree Erin Dickerson ewdickerson@gmail.com
Green Team Cherie Hemphill cchemphill@me.com
Hospitality Marie Willardson willardsen@msn.com
Jog-A-Thon Greg Adams gregadamsone@gmail.com
1st Grade Enrichment OPEN
2nd Grade Enrichment Brooke Boman bzboman@yahoo.com
3rd Grade Enrichment Erin Dickerson ewdickerson@gmail.com
4th Grade Enrichment Kristen Arrigo kristenmarrigo@gmail.com
5th Grade Enrichment OPEN
6th Grade Enrichment Bianca Carter bianca@carterlawfirm.net
Legislation/Advocacy Jane Kim jane.b.kim7@gmail.com
Lincoln Log OPEN
Lincoln Wear Gina Jaha jahaphoto@aol.com
Lost & Found OPEN
Marquee Display OPEN
Marquee Display (K) OPEN
Membership
Military Support OPEN
Open House Jackie Karam jackie@ci-inc.net
Positive Teacher Appreciation OPEN
Recycling OPEN
Red Ribbon Week Carrie Gammel cgammel@nmusd.us
Reflections Art Program Julie Duddridge julie.duddridge@gmail.com
Room Parent Liaison OPEN
Science Fair Maureen Dionysian mdionysian@sbcglobal.net
Spring Benefit Event OPEN
Spring Benefit Auction OPEN
SOS Programs OPEN
Talent Show OPEN
Website Janice Grace janice@webideation.com
Welcome Committee OPEN
Yearbook Cynthia Roberts newportroberts@gmail.com