Lincoln Elementary PTA

We want to hear from you!

3101 Pacific View Drive, Corona del Mar, California  92625

(949) 515-6955

ElementaryLincolnPta@gmail.com

PTA Executive Board

2018-2019

PresidentKelly Brennankbrennan13@aol.com
Executive VPLeslie Johnsonljohnson3m@gmail.com
1st VP, TLCDena Lazarovadena.malea@gmail.com
2nd VP, CommunicationsValerie Soderbergsoderbergfam@gmail.com
3rd VP, ProgramsEmily Sigristejsigrist@icloud.com
4th VP, CommunityOPEN
TreasurerManoosh Shakibmanoosh@me.com
Financial SecretaryDiane Halvorsendphalvorsen@gmail.com
TLC Financial Secretary Susan Mearssusan.m.mears@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryBecky Chanawatrbecky_ca75@yahoo.com
Corresponding SecretaryMaddy Galardommgalardo@gmail.com
HistorianStefanie Cookstefanielcook40@yahoo.com
ParliamentarianSharon Siegelsharonsiegelcpa@gmail.com
DROP US A LINE

Lincoln Elementary PTA

Contact Us
Sending
PTA Committee Chairs

2018-2019

Art Contest Submission AssistantOPEN
Art LiaisonGina Jahajahaphoto@aol.com
Art ReflectionsOPEN
AuditorKrystine Solomankrystine_wong@yahoo.com
Blood DriveJulie Sheffieldsheffieldjuliem@icloud.com
Book FairDawn Frisbiejacksondawn8@gmail.com
Conscious CooksOPEN
Dine-In/Dine-Out DaysJessica Briguliojesthoma@usa.com
DirectoryBecky Chanawatrbecky_ca75@yahoo.com
Emails/E-blastsOPEN
Enrichment Liaison 1st GradeJenny O’Neilljenny.g.oneill@gmail.com
Enrichment Liaison 2nd GradeSvetlana Pfluegerszurav5@yahoo.com
Enrichment Liaison 3rd GradeBrooke Bomanbzboman@yahoo.com
Enrichment Liaison 4th GradeErin Dickersonewdickerson@gmail.com
Enrichment Liaison 5th GradeKristen Arrigokristenmarrigo@yahoo.com
Enrichment Liaison 6th GradeAnna Pattonanna@activ8learning.com
eScrip/Amazon Smile ProgramOPEN
Family Fun EventsJenny O’Neilljenny.g.oneill@gmail.com
Garden ClubAshley Knox Pattonagk77@mindspring.com
Green TeamOPEN
HospitalityBrooke Bomanbzboman@yahoo.com
Jog-a-ThonAddie Zinoneaddieazinone@gmail.com
Kindergarten Summer PlaydatesDiane Halvorsendphalvorsen@gmail.com
Legislation/AdvocacyOPEN
Lincoln Spirit WearGina Jahajahaphoto@aol.com
Lost & FoundMichelle Stephensonmichelleandjay@cox.net
Marquee (Front)Grace Craftgraceygirlh@yahoo.co
Marquee (Kindergarten)Grace Craftgraceygirlh@yahoo.co
MembershipOPEN
Membership TrackingOPEN
Open HouseJackie Karamjackie@ci-inc.net
Positive Teacher Appreciation GramsBrooke Bomanbzboman@yahoo.com
RecyclingOPEN
Room Parent LiaisonDena Lazarovadena.malea@gmail.com
Science FairCarrie Fritzbcfritz@verizon.net
SOS Donation DrivesErin Dickersonewdickerson@gmail.com
Spring Benefit EventDena Lazarovadena.malea@gmail.com
Spring Benefit AuctionLeslie Johnsonljohnson3m@gmail.com
Spring Benefit AuctionMaddy Galardommgalardo@gmail.com
Talent ShowClaire Ratfieldcratfield@gmail.com
Web Designer & WebmasterJanice GraceJanice@webideation.com
Website LiaisonBecky Chanawatrbecky_ca75@yahoo.com
Welcome CommitteeOPEN
YearbookCynthia Robertsnewportroberts@gmail.com